Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evelynn G

Evelynn G

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelynn G
"I’ve been with Brian at State Farm for a year now and I’ve loved it. He works hard to ensure that I have the best coverage to fit my needs, which I appreciate. He’s also honest and transparent while helping me to understand my coverage. His office has definitely helped ease the stresses of insurance."
Profile photo of Cyrus Tague

Cyrus Tague

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus Tague
"Great agent- easy to work with and very efficient!"
Profile photo of Derek Su

Derek Su

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Su
"Been a client for almost a decade. Great customer service--prompt, efficient, knowledgeable. I've always felt that Brian and his team had my best overall interest in mind, rather than trying to scare me into purchasing unnecessary policies. Very happy and intend to stay a client here."
Profile photo of Nancy Wilcoxson

Nancy Wilcoxson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wilcoxson
"Brian is always helpful with our insurance review visit and answers any questions we may have. Anyone looking for great SF service contact Brian and his staff."
Profile photo of Melissa Cole

Melissa Cole

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cole
"Brian is amazing. So very thorough and really cares about his customers! I would recommend him hands down. He has been my agent for 2 weeks, and I have spoken to him more than my previous agent in over 10 years."
Profile photo of Tamieka Johnson

Tamieka Johnson

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamieka Johnson
"Brian is always very helpful and makes understanding my insurance needs easy and simple."
Profile photo of Jason Mott

Jason Mott

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Mott
"Brian and his team are always great to work with."
Profile photo of Natalie Brown

Natalie Brown

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Brown
"I have been with State Farm for years and recently moved from Kansas City to Columbia so wanted to change agents. I scheduled an appointment with Brian and couldn't be happier with my decision to go with him as my agent. I went in to meet with him to go over my existing policies and he guided me through and made suggestions for changes. He was friendly, easy to understand and I walked away feeling confident about my coverage. He is a very likeable, genuine person and I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of mrhoffame

mrhoffame

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mrhoffame
"I've literally have gotten quotes over the years that might had drop my premiums a few dollars here or there, but those dollars are not worth leaving the service and relationship of Brian's office!!! Old fashion personal service and relationship building!!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Ball

Barbara Ball

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Ball
"I always enjoy my "update" meetings with Brian when we go through my insurance policies & decide what to keep, what to get rid of, & what to tweak a little."
Profile photo of mike sanders

mike sanders

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mike sanders
"I've been with State Farm for quite some time, pretty good company, I feel like they actually don't mind sitting down and talking with me to figure things out."
Profile photo of Briana Gadbois

Briana Gadbois

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Gadbois
"Brian and his team have worked with us over the past year to transition all of our offices location, businesses, house and cars onto State Farm Insurance. He has helped us as we have transitioned two of our kids from learner's permits to actual licenses. He is always helpful when I call him about filing claims and he is super great about making sure we have the right amount of insurance but we aren't over insured. He even helped when our son went away to school in New York to get him insurance through a State Farm agent in New York. Excellent, stand-up guy that I really enjoy working with."
Profile photo of Carl Neitzert (NerdCarl)

Carl Neitzert (NerdCarl)

September 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Neitzert (NerdCarl)
"Started with Brian 9-years ago with just renter's insurance and now have two cars, a business, and a house insured. It's great to know that he's got my back and my family's back."
Profile photo of Nasser Alharbi

Nasser Alharbi

July 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Nasser Alharbi
"I highly recommend this place for your insurance, very nice working place. The people there try their best to give you the best rates, and give you the best experience possible."
Profile photo of Amanda Wooden

Amanda Wooden

June 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wooden
"Truly enjoy working with Brian and his team! Everyone is so friendly and Brian is extremely dedicated to his customers. I also enjoy seeing Brian's commitment and dedication to the Columbia community, Chamber and even the Women's Network. Great Agent!"
Profile photo of Jessica Dionesotes

Jessica Dionesotes

December 8, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dionesotes
"Awesome environment in the office- love working with this team! Highly recommended to anyone looking for a dependable agent."
Profile photo of Brendan Stuart

Brendan Stuart

November 9, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Stuart
"Its a great team to work with! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Nick Capito

Nick Capito

May 31, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Capito
"My wife and I moved from Georgia and Brian was one of the first people we met in Columbia. We were in great hands for the 5yrs we lived there and he made sure to help take care of us as we moved to New England. Incredible agent who will make you feel like you're the most important part of his day. We miss being able to meet with him and his staff. Absolutely the best!"
Profile photo of Barry Roewe

Barry Roewe

May 30, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Roewe
"I deal with Brian and his agency all of the time and can say with 100% honesty that his insureds come first and he is always available to help them through claims or issues. I would highly recommend him and his staff."
Profile photo of Jason Puhr

Jason Puhr

May 27, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Puhr
"Brian's entire office is treat to work with. They go above and beyond explaining your coverage. I recently went through a claim process and it was painless. Would recommend them to anyone. Statefarm's website is well designed and is easy to find information."
Profile photo of Stephanie Kleffner

Stephanie Kleffner

May 27, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Kleffner
"Brian is great agent to work with!! He is always quick to respond to any questions or concerns and I would highly recommend him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Matt Wopata

Matt Wopata

May 27, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wopata
"Brian has always provided prompt, professional service whenever I had an insurance need or question. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone needing any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Trey Cunningham

Trey Cunningham

May 26, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Cunningham
"Brian Hazelrigg State Farm is a great agency. As a State Farm client who moved to Columbia a few years back, I was very pleased with the transition of my policies to Brian's agency and the overall friendliness and professionalism of the team. I would highly recommend this agency to any current State Farm clients transitioning to Columbia or other individuals looking for a new carrier and a local agent they can rely on."
Profile photo of Jessica English

Jessica English

November 1, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica English
"Brian is truly a "Good Neighbor"!"
Profile photo of Miriam Sammons

Miriam Sammons

October 30, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Sammons
"Very wonderful office to work with and great customer service. I love that the agent meets with us once a year to make sure our insurance is correct and nothing is falling through the cracks..and i enjoy my coffee with every visit."